Pablo Gargallo Museum of Zaragoza
The Pablo Gargallo Museum is located in the Palace of the Counts of Argillo.
The Palace was built between 1659 and 1661. The name of the building comes from the Counts of Arguillo family , who took ownership in the nineteenth century.
It was declared a National Monument in 1943.
The Pablo Gargallo Museum has a permanent exhibition of the artist which includes sculptures, drawings, prints and cartoons, and some of his sculptures. It also has rooms for temporary exhibitions.
Opening Hours Pablo Gargallo Museum:
Ticket Price Pablo Gargallo Museum: